C&R logo
line decor
  
line decor

 
 
C&R Electric in Central Michigan

Tim Sponseller, Owner
tim@candrelec.com
Direct Dial 989.567.1701
Office 989.828.4020
Fax 989.828.4089
Cell 989.506.7416

Wendy Oswald, Office Manager
wendy@candrelec.com
Direct Dial 989.567.1700
Office 989.828.4020
Fax 989.828.4089
Cell 989.506.6709

Alan S. Murray, Vice President and Chief Estimator
alan@candrelec.com
Direct Dial 989.567.1704
Office 989.828.4020
Fax 989.828.4089
Cell 989.860.9042

Dave Kall, Estimator/Project Manager
dave@candrelec.com
Direct Dial 989.567.1703
Office 989.828.4020
Fax 989.828.4089
Cell 989.506.1083

Kyle Sponseller, Electrical Engineer/Estimator
kyle@candrelec.com
Direct Dial 989.567.1702
Office 989.828.4020
Fax 989.828.4089
Cell 989.506.6959

Jake Ricksgers, Project Manager
jake@candrelec.com
Direct Dial 989.567.1706
Office 989.828.4020
Fax 989.828.4089
Cell 989.600.9519

Bill Compton, Project Manager
bill@candrelec.com
Direct Dial 989.426.0070
Office 989.463.5134
Fax 989.463.3054
Cell 989.763.0741